Monday, November 5, 2012

Hotsos Symposium 2013 Presenters Announced

The presenters for Hotsos Symposium 2013 have been selected, and the complete listing may be found at We have many returning speakers including Tom Kyte, Cary Millsap, Alex Gorbachev, Andy Zitelli, Carlos Sierra, Gerwin Hendriksen, Gwen Shapira, Iordan Iotzov, Karen Morton, Kerry Osborne, Kyle Hailey, Kyle Towle, Marco Gralike, Margaret Norman, Maria Colgan, Mark Farnham, Neil Gunther, Paul Matuszyk, Shan Nawaz, Stephan Haisley, Steven Feuerstein, Tim Gorman and Toon Koppelaars.

New presenters include: Abel Macias, Bruce Ernst, Felix Castillo, Frits Hoogland, George Srdanov, Jacco Landlust, John Clarke, John Hurley, Kellyn Pot'Vin, Sarah Brydon (with Kyle Towle), Mauro Pagano, and Noelle Stimely.

You won't want to miss Hotsos Symposium 2013, or the optional Training Day with Maria Colgan.

Hotsos now has two ways to register: onsite and virtual. Go to registration today to find out more and sign up!

No comments: